Orbital Mechanics

Photo of Akella, Maruthi R.

Akella, Maruthi R.

Professor

E.P. Schoch Professorship in Engineering

Email: makella@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-9493
Office: ASE 3.224

Photo of Bettadpur, Srinivas V.

Bettadpur, Srinivas V.

Associate Professor; Director, Center for Space Research

Fellow of the FSX Professorship in Space Application and Exploration

Email: srinivas@csr.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-7587
Office: ASE 3.212

Photo of Chen, Jingyi

Chen, Jingyi "Ann"

Assistant Professor

Email: jingyi.ann.chen@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-7034
Office: ASE 3.214

Photo of Humphreys, Todd E.

Humphreys, Todd E.

Associate Professor

William J. Murray, Jr. Fellowship in Engineering No. 1

Email: todd.humphreys@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4489
Office: ASE 3.234

Photo of Jah, Moriba K.

Jah, Moriba K.

Associate Professor

Email: moriba@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-5322
Office: ASE 3.232

Photo of Jones, Brandon

Jones, Brandon

Assistant Professor

Email: brandon.jones@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4743
Office: ASE 3.230

Photo of Russell, Ryan

Russell, Ryan

Associate Professor

George & Dawn L. Coleman Centennial Fellowship in Engineering

Email: ryan.russell@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4190
Office: ASE 3.216

Photo of Zanetti, Renato

Zanetti, Renato

Assistant Professor

Email: renato@utexas.edu
Office: ASE 3.210

Emeritus Faculty

Photo of Tapley, Byron D.

Tapley, Byron D.

Professor Emeritus

Clare Cockrell Williams Centennial Chair Emeritus in Engineering

Email: tapley@csr.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-5573
Office: WPR 2.6062