Solids, Structures and Materials

Photo of Foster, John

Foster, John

Associate Professor

Email: jfoster@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-6972
Office: CPE 3.108

Photo of Huang, Rui

Huang, Rui

Professor

Bettie Margaret Smith Professorship in Engineering

Email: ruihuang@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-7558
Office: ASE 5.210

Photo of Kyriakides, Stelios

Kyriakides, Stelios

Professor; Director of Center for Research in Mechanics of Solids, Structures and Materials

John Webb Jennings Chair in Engineering

Email: skk@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4167
Office: ASE 5.230

Photo of Landis, Chad M.

Landis, Chad M.

Professor

M.J. Thompson Regents Professorship in Aerospace Engineering & Engineering Mechanics; Eli H. and Ramona Thornton Centennial Fellowship in Engineering

Email: landis@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4273
Office: ASE 5.214

Photo of Lu, Nanshu

Lu, Nanshu

Associate Professor

Temple FDN Endowed Teaching Fellowship in ENG # 1

Email: nanshulu@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4208
Office: ASE 5.242, EER 7.614B

Photo of Mear, Mark E.

Mear, Mark E.

Professor; Associate Chair for Academic Affairs

Engineering Foundation Centennial Teaching Fellow in Engineering #1

Email: mear@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4212
Office: ASE 5.220

Photo of Rausch, Manuel

Rausch, Manuel

Assistant Professor

Email: manuel.rausch@utexas.edu
Office: ASE 5.236, EER 7.620

Photo of Ravi-Chandar, K.

Ravi-Chandar, K.

Professor

Temple Foundation Endowed Professorship #1

Email: ravi@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4213
Office: ASE 5.222

Photo of Sirohi, Jayant

Sirohi, Jayant

Associate Professor

Eli H. Ramona Thornton Centennial Fellowship in Engineering

Email: jayant.sirohi@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4186
Office: ASE 5.216