Controls, Autonomy and Robotics

Photo of Akella, Maruthi R.

Akella, Maruthi R.

Professor

E.P. Schoch Professorship in Engineering

Email: makella@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-9493
Office: ASE 3.224

Photo of Bakolas, Efstathios

Bakolas, Efstathios

Assistant Professor

Email: bakolas@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4250
Office: ASE 4.232

Photo of Humphreys, Todd E.

Humphreys, Todd E.

Associate Professor

William J. Murray, Jr. Fellowship in Engineering No. 1

Email: todd.humphreys@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4489
Office: ASE 3.234

Photo of Jones, Brandon

Jones, Brandon

Assistant Professor

Email: brandon.jones@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4743
Office: ASE 3.230

Photo of Sentis, Luis

Sentis, Luis

Associate Professor

Email: lsentis@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512)471-5987
Office: ASE 4.204

Photo of Tanaka, Takashi

Tanaka, Takashi

Assistant Professor

Email: ttanaka@utexas.edu
Office: ASE 4.230

Photo of Topcu, Ufuk

Topcu, Ufuk

Assistant Professor

Email: utopcu@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-1730
Office: ASE 4.208

Photo of Zanetti, Renato

Zanetti, Renato

Assistant Professor

Email: renato@utexas.edu
Office: ASE 3.210