Mary Wheeler Named SPE Honorary Member

Mary WheelerProfessor Mary Wheeler has been named a Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE) Honorary Member, the organization's highest honor.

Leszek Demkowicz Receives 2014 IACM Award

Leszek Demkowicz was awarded the IACM Computational Mechanics Award for contributions to the discipline.

WATCH: Wallace Fowler Featured on CCTV America

Wallac FowlerWallace Fowler was interviewed by CCTV America to discuss the future of space exploration. 

UT Aerospace Undergraduate Program Ranked No. 9 by U.S. News & World Report

topengrschools 97x90The aerospace engineering undergraduate degree program is once again ranked in the top 10 in the U.S. News & World Report.

Thomas Hughes Receives JACM's Highest Award

Thomas Hughes The Japanese Association for Computational Mechanics honored ASE/EM Professor Thomas Hughes with the 2014 Computational Mechanics Award.

Student Projects Highlight

Media Coverage