Cockrell School of Engineering

The University of Texas at Austin

Emeritus and Retired Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Email

Phone

Bedford, Marc

abedford@mail.utexas.edu

(512) 471-1747

Craig, Roy

roy_craig@mail.utexas.edu

 

Hull, David

dghull@mail.utexas.edu

(512) 471-4908

Mark, Hans

hmark@mail.utexas.edu

(512) 471-1486

Schapery, Richard

schapery@austin.rr.com

 

Stern, Morris

mstern@mail.utexas.edu

(512) 471-4221

Westkaemper, John

westkaemper@mail.utexas.edu

 

 Yew, Ching

   
     

Retired Faculty

Email

 

Hayes, Linda

lhayes@mail.utexas.edu

 

Mack, Lawrence

lrmack_aus@yahoo.com

 

Porter, John

jporter@mail.utexas.edu

 

Stearman, Ronald

aerial@mail.utexas.edu