Maruthi Akella was selected as an IEEE Distinguished Lecturer to represent the Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society for the class of 2017.

Renato Zanetti has been elected fellow of the American Astronautical Society for outstanding contributions to astronautics.

Members of the ASE/EM community are invited to attend a mini symposium and cake celebration in honor of Professor Wallace Fowler.

After over 50 years of exceptional teaching and service to the ASE/EM Department, Professor Wallace Fowler is retiring.

Congratulations to our Fall 2016 graduates. Here we feature just a few of these students who have been actively involved in their education over the years.