utwordmark

Faculty Directory

Name Email Phone
Acikmese, Behcet behcet@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-7034
Akella, Maruthi R. makella@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-9493
Babuska, Ivo M. babuska@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-2156
Bakolas, Efstathios bakolas@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-4250
Bennighof, Jeffrey K. bennighof@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-4709
Bettadpur, Srinivas V. srinivas@csr.utexas.edu (512) 471-7587
Bui-Thanh, Tan tanbui@ices.utexas.edu (512) 232-3453
Chaput, Armand J. ajchaput@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-4258
Clemens, Noel T. clemens@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-6773
Dawson, Clint N. clint@ices.utexas.edu (512) 475-8627
Demkowicz, Leszek F. leszek@ices.utexas.edu (512) 471-4199
Fowler, Wallace T. fowler@csr.utexas.edu (512) 471-4257
Goldstein, David B. david@cfdlab.ae.utexas.edu (512) 471-4187
Huang, Rui ruihuang@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-7558
Hughes, Thomas J. hughes@ices.utexas.edu (512) 232-7775
Hull, David G. dghull@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-4908
Humphreys, Todd E. todd.humphreys@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-4489
Kyriakides, Stelios skk@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-4167
Landis, Chad M. landis@utexas.edu (512) 471-4273
Liechti, Kenneth M. kml@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-4164
Lightsey, Glenn lightsey@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-5322
Lu, Nanshu nanshulu@utexas.edu (512) 471-4208
Mark, Hans M. hmark@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-5077
Mear, Mark E. mear@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-4212
Ocampo, Cesar A. cesar.ocampo@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-5696
Oden, J. Tinsley oden@ices.utexas.edu (512) 471-3312
Raja, Laxminarayan L. lraja@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-4279
Raman, Venkat v.raman@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-4743
Ravi-Chandar, K. ravi@utexas.edu (512) 471-4213
Rodin, Gregory J. gjr@ices.utexas.edu (512) 471-4230
Russell, Ryan ryan.russell@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-4190
Schutz, Bob E. schutz@csr.utexas.edu (512) 471-4267
Sirohi, Jayant jayant.sirohi@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-4186
Tapley, Byron D. tapley@csr.utexas.edu (512) 471-5573
Tinney, Charles E. cetinney@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-4147
Varghese, Philip L. varghese@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3110
Wheeler, Mary F. mfw@ices.utexas.edu (512) 475-8625